The 11 - May 2014

By: Simon Williams |
05/06/14 |

Here is the fourth instalment of ‘The 11’ (May) and the outstanding XI who have made the team for their academic and football excellence and progress over recent weeks, they are as follows:

The 11

  • George Maris (Barnsley)
  • Harrison McGahey (Blackpool)
  • Dominic Thomas (Bristol Rovers)
  • Jordan Marshall (Carlisle United)
  • Lewis Cook (Leeds United)
  • Dael Fry (Middlesbrough)
  • Keaton Wood (Millwall)
  • Connor Roberts (Northampton Town)
  • Ross Durrant (Nottingham Forest)
  • Connor Dimaio (Sheffield United)
  • Jorell Johnson (Watford)