Sarah Stephen | Chief Executive

Tel: 01772 326870 | Email: sstephen@lfe.org.uk

Keith Leighton | Chief Education Officer

Tel: 07734 844312 | Email: kleighton@lfe.org.uk

Paul Bartlett | Regional Officer & Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 07813 088469 | Email: pbartlett@lfe.org.uk

Craig Skinner | Regional Officer

Tel: 07802 684412 | Email: cskinner@lfe.org.uk

Clive Cheetham | Quality Improvement Manager

Tel: 01772 326872 | Email: ccheetham@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Hornby | Executive PA

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: jhornby@lfe.org.uk

Greg Fearon | Data Manager

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: gfearon@lfe.org.uk

Angela Bromley | Finance & Office Manager

Tel: 01772 326871 | Email: angela.bromley@lfe.org.uk

Dan Jolley | Projects Manager

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: djolley@lfe.org.uk

Simon Williams | Life Skills Manager

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: swilliams@lfe.org.uk

Elaine Brand | Assistant Projects Manager

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: ebrand@lfe.org.uk

Jack Wylie | Communications Officer

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: jwylie@lfe.org.uk

Anthony Cato | Transition Officer

Tel: 01772 326875 | Email: acato@lfe.org.uk

Kelly Butterworth | Projects Officer

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: kbutterworth@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Lees | MIS Administrator

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: jlees@lfe.org.uk

Lorraine Nour | Quality Improvement Assistant

Tel: 01772 326872 | Email: lnour@lfe.org.uk

Paul Bartlett

North & North East

Tel: 07813 088469 | Email: pbartlett@lfe.org.uk

Carl Craner

East

Tel: 07791 560287 | Email: ccraner@lfe.org.uk

Roger Gibbins

South West & Wales

Tel: 07808 787901 | Email: rgibbins@lfe.org.uk

Sarah Kayley

North West

Tel: 07753 343394 | Email: skayley@lfe.org.uk

Pat Lally

North

Tel: 07802 684421 | Email: plally@thepfa.co.uk

Keith Leighton

Midlands

Tel: 07734 844312 | Email: kleighton@lfe.org.uk

Tom Palmer

South

Tel: 07834 965801 | Email: tpalmer@lfe.org.uk

Craig Skinner

North West

Tel: 07802 684412 | Email: cskinner@lfe.org.uk

Ian Tombs

East Midlands

Tel: 07824 163517 | Email: itombs@lfe.org.uk

Claire Wilberforce-Marsh

North West & Midlands/BTEC Manager

Tel: 07709 485831 | Email: cwilberforce@lfe.org.uk

Gavin Willacy

South & London

Tel: 07796 442041 | Email: gwillacy@lfe.org.uk

Brian Kay | Study Programme Manager

Tel: 01772 326872 | Email: bkay@lfe.org.uk

Mairi Glynn | National NVQ & Apprenticeship Standard Manager

Tel: 07766 551848 | Email: mglynn@lfe.org.uk

Emma Mitchell | Functional Skills, English & Maths Manager

Tel: 07917 865458 | Email: emitchell@lfe.org.uk