The 11 - December 2017

By: Jack Wylie |
18/12/17 |

Following on from October, eleven more apprentices have been recognised in the latest edition of ‘The 11’ after performing at a high standard on and off the pitch.

‘The 11’ for December is as follows;

  • Finlay Sinclair-Smith (Blackpool)
  • Callum Styles (Bury)
  • George Lloyd (Cheltenham Town)
  • Joe Lynch (Crewe Alexandra)
  • Danny Amos (Doncaster Rovers)
  • Jack Tucker (Gillingham)
  • Jesse Debrah (Millwall)
  • Tommy Hope (MK Dons)
  • Matthew Longstaff (Newcastle United)
  • Sam Cartwright (Peterborough United)
  • Reece McGinley (Rotherham United)