Goal Of The Season - 2015-16

By: Steve Sutcliffe |
25/06/16 |

With the Euro’s in full flow and the 2015-16 season at an end we thought we’d celebrate the best goals scored in the Under-18 Academy League last term.

The Shortlist:

  • Jordan Maguire-Drew, Brighton & Hove Albion v Swansea City #LFEGOALA
  • Chris Sang, Wigan Athletic v Port Vale, #LFEGOALB
  • Teddy Bloor, Mansfield Town v Burton Albion #LFEGOALC
  • Harry Chapman, Middlesbrough v Torino #LFEGOALD
  • Kaleem Haitham, Portsmouth v Yeovil Town #LFEGOALE
  • Chris Camwell, Coventry City v Nottingham Forest #LFEGOALF
  • Mikael Ndjoli, Millwall v Colchester United #LFEGOALG
  • Michael Folivi, Watford v Bristol City #LFEGOALH

Voting will remain open until 5pm on 29 June. You can vote for your favourite goal via our online poll or via Twitter using the hashtag attached to each goal.