Central Office Staff

  • Sarah Stephen – Chief Executive
  • Jenny Hornby – Executive PA
  • Clive Cheetham – Quality Improvement Manager
  • Brian Kay – Futsal Manager & Quality Improvement Assistant
  • Angela Bromley – Finance & Office Manager
  • Dan Jolley – Project Manager
  • Simon Williams – Life Skills Manager
  • Jack Wylie – Communications Officer
  • Elaine Brand – PCT Officer
  • Sarah Kayley – RO & PCT Officer
  • Anthony Cato – Alumni Liaison Officer
  • Kelly Butterworth – PCT Administrator
  • Greg Fearon – Data Manager
  • Jenny Lees – MIS Administrator

Sarah Stephen – Chief Executive

Tel: 01772 326870 | Email: sstephen@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Hornby – Executive PA

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: jhornby@lfe.org.uk

Clive Cheetham – Quality Improvement Manager

Tel: 01772 326872 | Email: ccheetham@lfe.org.uk

Brian Kay – Futsal Manager & Quality Improvement Assistant

Tel: 01772 326872 | Email: bkay@lfe.org.uk

Angela Bromley – Finance & Office Manager

Tel: 01772 326871 | Email: abromley@lfe.org.uk

Dan Jolley – Project Manager

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: djolley@lfe.org.uk

Simon Williams – Life Skills Manager

Tel: 07581 313694 | Email: swilliams@lfe.org.uk

Jack Wylie – Communications Officer

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: JWylie@lfe.org.uk

Elaine Brand – PCT Officer

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: ebrand@lfe.org.uk

Sarah Kayley – RO & PCT Officer

Tel: 07753 343394 | Email: skayley@lfe.org.uk

Anthony Cato – Alumni Liaison Officer

Tel: 01772 326875 | Email: ACato@lfe.org.uk

Kelly Butterworth – PCT Administrator

Tel: 01772 326874 | Email: KButterworth@lfe.org.uk

Greg Fearon – Data Manager

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: gfearon@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Lees – MIS Administrator

Tel: 01772 326873 | Email: jlees@lfe.org.uk