Regional Officers

  • Keith Leighton (Chief Education Officer) – Midlands
  • Paul Urwin (Business Development Manager) – North East
  • Emma Mitchell (Functional Skills Manager)
  • Mairi Glynn (Lead Internal Verifier)
  • Paul Bartlett – East & North
  • John Barton – Midlands
  • Darren Bloodworth – South East
  • Roger Gibbins – South West & Wales
  • Pat Lally – North
  • Craig Skinner – North West
  • Ian Smithson – South & London
  • Claire Wilberforce-Marsh – North West & Midlands
  • Gavin Willacy – South & London

Keith Leighton (Chief Education Officer)

Tel: 07734 844 312 | Email: kleighton@lfe.org.uk

Paul Urwin (Business Development Manager)

Tel: 07595 992 886 | Email: purwin@lfe.org.uk

Emma Mitchell (Functional Skills Manager)

Tel: 07917 865458 | Email: emitchell@lfe.org.uk

Mairi Glynn (Lead Internal Verifier)

Tel: 07766 551 848 | Email: mglynn@lfe.org.uk

Paul Bartlett

Tel: 07813 088 469 | Email: pbartlett@lfe.org.uk

John Barton

Tel: 07815 197 614 | Email: jbarton@lfe.org.uk

Darren Bloodworth

Tel: 07768 322 258 | Email: dbloodworth@lfe.org.uk

Roger Gibbins

Tel: 07808 787 901 | Email: rgibbins@lfe.org.uk

Pat Lally

Tel: 07802 684 421 | Email: plally@thepfa.co.uk

Craig Skinner

Tel: 07802 684 412 | Email: cskinner@lfe.org.uk

Ian Smithson

Tel: 07967 726 506 | Email: ismithson@lfe.org.uk

Claire Wilberforce-Marsh

Tel: 07709 485 831 | Email: cwilberforce@lfe.org.uk

Gavin Willacy

Tel: 07796 442 041 | Email: gwillacy@lfe.org.uk