Central Office Staff

  • Alan D Sykes – Chief Executive
  • Sarah Stephen – Head of Finance & Operations
  • Clive Cheetham – Quality Manager
  • Michael Cooke – Quality Improvement Assistant
  • Angela Bromley – Finance & Office Manager
  • Dan Jolley – Project Manager
  • Steve Sutcliffe – Communications Manager
  • Elaine Brand – CRM & PCT Officer
  • Sarah Stonehouse – PCT Officer & RO Trainee
  • Simon Williams – PCT Officer & RO Trainee
  • Jonjo O’Hara – Alumni Liaison Officer
  • Greg Fearon – Data Manager
  • Jenny Lees – MIS Administrator
  • Jenny Hornby – MIS Administrator

Alan D Sykes – Chief Executive

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: asykes@lfe.org.uk

Sarah Stephen – Head of Finance & Operations

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: sstephen@lfe.org.uk

Clive Cheetham – Quality Manager

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: ccheetham@lfe.org.uk

Michael Cooke – Quality Improvement Assistant

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: mcooke@lfe.org.uk

Angela Bromley – Finance & Office Manager

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: abromley@lfe.org.uk

Dan Jolley – Project Manager

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: djolley@lfe.org.uk

Steve Sutcliffe – Communications Manager

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: ssutcliffe@lfe.org.uk

Elaine Brand – CRM & PCT Officer

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: ebrand@lfe.org.uk

Sarah Stonehouse – PCT Officer & RO Trainee

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: sstonehouse@lfe.org.uk

Simon Williams – PCT Officer & RO Trainee

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: swilliams@lfe.org.uk

Jonjo O’Hara – Alumni Liaison Officer

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: johara@lfe.org.uk

Greg Fearon – Data Manager

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: gfearon@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Lees – MIS Administrator

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: jlees@lfe.org.uk

Jenny Hornby – MIS Administrator

Tel: 0870 458 9250 | Email: jhornby@lfe.org.uk